Join me at one of these public events:

Thursday, October 25, 2018, 5:30 – 7:30
Chick-fil-A, Wells Road
Family Night

Thursday, November 8, 2018, 5:30 – 7:30
Chick-fil-A, Wells Road
Family Night

Thursday, November 29, 2018, 5:30 – 7:30
Chick-fil-A, Wells Road
Family Night

Thursday, December 13, 2018, 5:30 – 7:30
Chick-fil-A, Wells Road
Family Night

Friday, December 14, 2018, 6:00 – 8:00
Chick-fil-A, River City Marketplace
Christmas Party

Thursday, December 27, 2018, 5:30 – 7:30
Chick-fil-A, Wells Road
Family Night

Thursday, January 10, 2019, 5:30 – 7:30
Chick-fil-A, Wells Road
Family Night

Tuesday, February 26, 2019, 5:30 – 7:30
Chick-fil-A, Beach & Hodges
Family Night

Tuesday, March 26, 2019, 5:30 – 7:30
Chick-fil-A, Beach & Hodges
Family Night

Tuesday, April 23, 2019, 5:30 – 7:30
Chick-fil-A, Beach & Hodges
Family Night

Tuesday, May 14, 2019, 5:30 – 7:30
Chick-fil-A, Beach & Hodges
Family Night

Tuesday, June 25, 2019, 5:30 – 7:30
Chick-fil-A, Beach & Hodges
Family Night

Balloons thrown to balloon class participants